HOME     Monthly Calendar     Contact Phone List    Directions     Teacher Login
 

 

Title Name Email 908-459-4242
Extension
Administration
     Interim Superintendent Dr. Gary McCartney gmccartney@hope-elem.org x 222
     Principal Mr. Kevin Newman knewman@hope-elem.org x 221
       
Main Office Staff      
      Administrative Assistant to the Business
      Administrator and the Superintendent
Mrs. Sue Watters      swatters@hope-elem.org x 229
     Principal / Child Study Team Secretary Mrs. Jennifer DeYong    jdeyong@hope-elem.org x 221
       
Board of Education Office
     School Business Adminstrator Mrs. Dawn Huff dhuff@hope-elem.org x230
     Asst. Board Secretary Mrs. Susan Watters swatters@hope-elem.org x229
       
Pre-School
     Pre-K Mrs. Amy Caputo acaputo@hope-elem.org x339
Kindergarten      
     Mrs. Tonya Sisto tsisto@hope-elem.org x329
       
First Grade
     First Grade Mrs. Jessica Luke jluke@hope-elem.org x316
       
Second Grade
     Second Grade Mrs. Catherine Trotter ctrotter@hope-elem.org x312
       
Third Grade
  Ms. Anita Page apage@hope-elem.org  x331
Fourth Grade      
     Fourth Grade Mrs. Meghan Gecek mgecek@hope-elem.org x324
Fifth - Sixth Grade      
     Language Arts & Social Studies (5-6) Mrs. Lianne Markus lmarkus@hope-elem.org x330
       
Sixth - Eighth Grade Team
    Science
     STEAM K-8
Mrs. Kathleeen Siino ksiino@hope-elem.org x313

     Spanish

    Health

Ms. Rosa Perez rperez@hope-elem.org x309
     Language Arts (6-8) Mrs. Jennifer Encin jencin@hope-elem.org x305
     Mathematics (6-8) Mr. Brian Grennan bgrennan@hope-elem.org x302
     Langauge Arts (6-8)
     Social Studies (6-8)
Mrs. Sharon Rockenfeller srockenfeller@hope-elem.org x313
Language Arts (4-6) Mrs.  Lianne Markus lmarkus@hope-elem.org x330
       
Child Study Team / Special Education
     School Psychologist /
     CST Coordinator
Mrs. Mary Henry mhenry@hope-elem.org x314
     School Counselor Mrs. Sara Mislan-Lotter smislanlotter@hope-elem.org x314
     LDTC Mrs. Kathy Nace   x314
     Speech Ms. Megan Frutchey mfrutchey@hope-elem.org x307
     School Nurse
     Health
Mrs. Mary Jane Weigly mweigly@hope-elem.org x227
       
Special Areas
     Art Mrs. Nancy Arnot narnot@hope-elem.org x301
Technology Coordinator/Media Specialist/ STEAM 5-8 Ms. Susan Martino smartino@hope-elem.org x334
     World Language/Spanish Ms. Rosa Perez rperez@hope-elem.org x309
     Physical Education Mr. Garrett Sassaman gsassaman@hope-elem.org x311
     Music Mrs. Jennifer Cagnassola jcagnassola@hope-elem.org x335
       
Special Education Instructors
     MD Classroom Mrs. Nicola Hall nhall@hope-elem.org  x323
    MD Classroom Mrs. Kristen Patrick kpatrick@hope-elem.org  
    Resource Room Ms. Lindsay Williams lwilliams@hope-elem.org  x323
   Resource Room Mrs. Sharon Rockenfeller srockenfeller@hope-elem.org  
       
RTI
     RTI Mrs. Tammy Green tgreen@hope-elem.org x317
       
       
Special Education Classroom Paraprofessionals
  Mrs. Kathy Schutzki kschutzki@hope-elem.org x310
  Mrs. Kathleen Phillips kphillips@hope-elem.org x340
  Mrs. Jill DePaola jdepaola@hope-elem.org  
  Mrs. Jeanette Nolan jnolan@hope-elem.org  
  Ms. Sarah Granitzski sgranitzski@hope-elem.org  
  Mrs. Shelly Woodward swoodward@hope-elem.org  
  Mrs. Jackie Chaplin jchaplin@hope-elem.org  
  Mrs. Carol Napurano cnapurano@hope-elem.org  
Support Staff
     Head Custodian Mr. John Thomas jthomas@hope-elem.org  
     Associate Custodian Mr. Bob Bailey rbailey@hope-elem.org  
     Associate Custodian Mr. Mike Jablonski mjablonski@hope-elem.org